Founder of Volunteers
Jean Pope
NJHGF Founder
V. James Spiniello (1928-2013)
Joan Ryder, President
Mary Keselica, Secretary
Caroline Ford, Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Horticultural Advisor: Carolyn Lydon
Membership: Hollace Bowers
Volunteers: Janet DiMauro
Publicity: Marge Hulstrunk


Fred Aufschlager
Ron Bailey
Steve Fogle
Ethan Hogan
George Nixon

Honorary Board

Gunnar Berg
Marta McDowell
Mary Sambrook
Judy Spiniello
Nancy Strong
Marge Van Ryzin

Ex Officio

Superintendent Thomas E. Ross
Ranger Bob Masson


Webmaster and Newsletter Layout: Ann Campbell
Part-time Gardener: Letitia Clark

2017 Meeting Dates

Wednesdays at noon (unless otherwise noted): February 15 (10 a.m.), March 22 (10 a.m.), April 19, May 17, June 21, July 19, August 16, September 20, October 18, November 15